منزل

Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة السيارة لتحديد المواقع نظام الملاحة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة السيارة لتحديد المواقع نظام الملاحة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
انه لمن دواعي سروري القيام بأعمال تجارية مع نجمي، شكرا لجهودكم عالية الجودة، خدمة جيدة، دعونا نبقي أعمالنا والصداقة دائما.

—— سيرجيو غرامر

لقد عملت مع أسترال لمدة ثلاث سنوات، لديهم العديد من النماذج الجديدة لسوقنا ونوعية جيدة جدا، ونظام الروبوت هو الكمال!

—— هاكان أورغان

نجمي دائما مساعدتي مع أوامري، فهي محترفة جدا ومفيدة، وسوف نستمر في شراء معك.

—— فابيو فرنانديز

منتجات مثالية ، واكتساب المزيد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية من المستخدمين بلدي.

—— خان

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5
خط الإنتاج الأول مراقبة الجودة خط الانتاج الثاني
خط الإنتاج الأول
مراقبة الجودة
خط الانتاج الثاني

خط الإنتاج الأول

خط الإنتاج 1

مراقبة الجودة

هناك نوعان من إجراءات مراقبة الجودة لفترة الإنتاج بأكملها. 1) فحص مراقبة الجودة قبل اختبار الشيخوخة للتأكد من أن جميع الوحدات يتم تجميعها جيدًا وتعمل بشكل جيد ، بما في ذلك اختبار درجة الحرارة المرتفعة / المنخفضة واختبار الاهتزاز. 2) قبل التعبئة ، سيقوم فريقان لمراقبة الجودة بفحص جميع ميزات الوحدات واحدة تلو الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الاتصال عبر البلوتوث دون استخدام اليدين وتدفق الموسيقى ، ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، وعروض اللمس ، وتوافر المقابض إن وجدت ، وتحميل USB ، واتصالات WiFi ، و aux in ، إدخال / إ

خط الانتاج الثاني

خط إنتاج 2

للتحقق من الأداء لكل وحدة في ظروف العمل الطويلة ، سيتم اختبار عمر جميع المنتجات بنسبة 100٪ لمدة 8 ساعات على الأقل ، استمر في العمل.

مستودع نجمي للمنتجات النهائية ، في انتظار التسليم.

1 2 3
Astral Libratory Aging Test Aging test
Astral Libratory
Aging Test
Aging test

Astral Libratory

Astral Libratory

Aging Test

All products will be aging tested for at least 8 hours

Aging test

Goods on aging test

  • خط الانتاج

    تأسست شركة ASTRAL في عام 2009 ، من مصنع صغير به عشرات من الموظفين إلى مصنع مشهور في صناعة الإلكترونيات داخل السيارة مع خطي إنتاج حديثين مجهزين تجهيزًا جيدًا.

    مع إدارة التصنيع عالية المستوى ، يتجاوز الإنتاج اليومي 400 وحدة ، بينما يبلغ الإنتاج الشهري أكثر من 10000 وحدة ، كما أنه قابل للتمديد ، بناءً على حالة التسويق الجيدة.

    لقد كانت إدارة الجودة هي عملنا الأساسي منذ البداية ، والذي يقرر بقاءنا وقدرتنا على المنافسة في مثل هذا السوق الذي يتسم بالتنافس الشديد الآن. لدى ASTRAL الآن فريق مراقبة الجودة يضم أكثر من 10 أعضاء ، وجميعهم من ذوي الخبرة والجيد في وظائفهم ، بينما يعمل معظمهم في هذه الشركة لأكثر من 3 سنوات كأعضاء في مراقبة الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل تحسين مهارات مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بهم ، تم إنشاء آلية مراقبة الجودة لدينا وتشغيلها جيدًا كل هذه السنوات ، بما في ذلك التدريب المنتظم على مراقبة الجودة ، واجتماع ملخص عمل الجودة بين الأقسام. بفضل الإدارة الممتازة لجهود مراقبة الجودة والجهود التي يبذلها أعضاء مراقبة الجودة ، فقد تم التحكم في معدل فشل منتجاتنا جيدًا بنسبة تقل عن 1٪ حتى الآن ، وما زلنا نعمل على رفع مستواه ونواصل تقديم تدابير أكثر فاعلية للحصول على عملنا وجودة منتجاتنا أفضل.

  • OEM / ODM

    كمصنع OEM قادر على توفير حلول ترقية متعددة للإلكترونيات الترفيهية داخل السيارة ، كان OEM / ODM دائمًا أحد الخدمات التي تقدمها Astral ، بما في ذلك طباعة الشعار المخصص على الأجهزة وصندوق الهدايا المخصص وشاشة البداية المخصصة.

    علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Astral قادرة على توفير ميزات مخصصة لوحدة رئيس السيارة التي تعمل بنظام WINCE / Android أو تطوير واجهة مستخدم فريدة ومساعدة شركائنا أو التجار على أن يكونوا أكثر تنافسية في السوق من خلال منتجات فريدة وجودة موثوقة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض الطرز الخاصة أو أحدث السيارات ، حتى لو لم تكن متوفرة في السوق ، لبناء مزايا المحرك الأول ، فإن Astral قادرة على تطوير صب جديد خصيصًا وإعداد العينات للتركيب التجريبي في الأسواق في وقت قصير ، مع مشغل CD المصنع أو عينة الراديو أو متطلبات مفصلة المقدمة و.

    عادة ، تطوير نماذج جديدة يستغرق 20-30days فقط.

  • R & D

    إلى جانب القدرة على توفير خدمات OEM ، تمتلك Astral القدرة على تطوير تكنولوجيا أو منتجات جديدة ، مع فريق R&D يضم أكثر من 10 مهندسين ، بمن فيهم مهندسو تطوير حلول النظام (SSDE) ، ومهندسو هندسة Electornics (EEE) ، ومهندسو تطوير البنية (SDE) ، وجميعهم محترفون وذوي خبرة ولاء للشركة.

    في مثل هذا السوق المعقد والمتقلب ، تبذل Astral جهودها الخاصة في تقديم القيم للشركاء والمستخدمين من خلال منتجات عالية الجودة وأحدث التقنيات والدعم الموثوق.

    من خلال شاشة اللمس العمودية على غرار Tesla التي تقود عملية نقل وتطوير نظام الترفيه داخل السيارة ، نجحت Astral في تطوير وتقديم أكثر من 100 من النماذج الرأسية إلى السوق ، إلى جانب ما يقرب من 500 طراز عادي مع شاشة لمس أصغر.

    للحفاظ على تطوير نماذج جديدة على المدى الطويل ، تعد آلات الاختبار الحديثة مهمة جدًا. وهنا بعض منهم على سبيل المثال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Michelle

الهاتف :: 0086-158-1868-9475

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Car GPS Navigation System for sales
Good quality Car GPS Navigation System for sales
Customer Reviews
it is a pleasure to do business with Astral, thanks for your high quality, good service, let's keep our business and friendship always.

—— Sergio Gramer

I have worked with ASTRAL for three years, they have many new models for our market and very good quality, The Android System is perfect!

—— Hakan Urgan

Astral always help me with my orders, they are very professional and helpful, we will keep buying with you.

—— Fabio Fernandes

Perfect products, gaining more positive feedback from my users.

—— Khan

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
1st Production Line QC 2nd Production Line Products on aging testing Astral Warehouse
1st Production Line
QC
2nd Production Line
Products on aging testing
Astral Warehouse

1st Production Line

Production Line 1

QC

There are two QC procedures for the whole production period. 1) QC inspection before aging test to make sure the units are all well assembled and working well, including high/low temperature test, vibration test. 2) Before packing, two QC team will check all the features of the units one by one, including hands-free bluetooth calling and music streaming, GPS navigation, touch performances, availability for knobs if any, USB loading, WiFi connections, aux in, video input/output, audio output test, etc.And fi

2nd Production Line

Production Line 2

Products on aging testing

To check the performances for each units in long-time working conditions, all products will be 100% aging tested for at least 8 hours, keep powered on.

Astral Warehouse

Astral Warehouse for finished products, waiting for delivery.

1 2 3
Astral Libratory Aging Test Aging test
Astral Libratory
Aging Test
Aging test

Astral Libratory

Astral Libratory

Aging Test

All products will be aging tested for at least 8 hours

Aging test

Goods on aging test

  • Production Line

    Found in 2009, ASTRAL grows up from a small factory with tens of employees to a well-known manufacturer in the in-car electronics industry with two well-equiped modern production line. 

     

    With high-level manufacturing management, the daily output is over 400 units, while monthly output over 10,000 units, and it's also extendable, based on good marketing situation.

     

    Quality management has been our core work since start, which decides our survival and competibility in such a highly competed market now. ASTRAL now has a QC team with over 10 members, and all of them are experienced and good at their jobs, while most have been working in this company for over 3 years as QC members. Moreover, to improve their QC skills, our QC mechnisam has been established and run well all these years, including regular internal QC training, and regular inter-department quality work summary meeting. Thanks to our excellent QC management and efforts by QC members, our product failure rate has been well controlled under 1% so far, and we're still working on its upgrading and keep bringing more effective measures to get our QC work and our product quality better.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    As a OEM factory that capable of providing multiple upgrading solutions for in-car entertainment electronics, OEM/ODM has always been one of the services Astral provides, including printing customized logo on devices, customized giftbox, customized splash screen.

    Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

     

    Moreover, Astral is capable of providing customized features to the WINCE/Android-powered car head unit or developing unique UI and help our partners or dealers be more competitive in the market by unique products and reliable quality.

     

    In addition, for some special model or latest car, even it is not available in the market, to build first mover advantages, Astral is capable of developing a new molding specially and getting the samples ready for trial installation in the markets in a short time, with factory CD player or radio sample or detailed requirements providedand.

     

    Normally, developing new models takes 20-30days only.

  • R&D

    Besides of the capability of OEM services providing, Astral has the capability of developing new technology or products, with R&D team of over 10 engineers, including System Solution Development Engineers(SSDE), Electornics Engineering Engineers(EEE) and Structure Development Engineers(SDE), and they are all professional, experienced and loyal to the company.

    Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

     

    In such a complex and volatile market, Astral is making its own efforts in delivery values to the partners and users by quality products and latest technology and reliable support. 

     

    With Tesla-style vertical touchscreen's leading the transfermation and upgrading of in-car entertainment system, Astral has successfully developed and introduced its over 100 vertical models to the market, together with other nearly 500 normal models with smaller touchscreen. 

    Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

     

    To keep developing new models in a long run, modern testing machines are very important. Here are some of them for example.

    Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Details
Astral Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Michelle

Tel: 0086-158-1868-9475

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)